Our People
(The ISPS Committee)

Roy Blackwell (E), Chair
Roy Blackwell (E), Chair
Roy Blackwell is Clerk to the United Westminster Schools/Grey Coat Hospital Foundation, an ancient (1594) charity that has strong links with Westminster Abbey. He is also Clerk to the governing bodies of the schools that make up the Foundation. He started his working life as a teacher, after which he became Education Officer for a Local Authority before spending ten years in the civil service, which led to him travelling around Europe negotiating bi-lateral and multi-lateral treaties for HM Government.

Jonathan Wheeler
 (M) - Retired Bursar, formerly Worksop College, currently doing locum roles whilst also a member of the Trust's main Board.

Peter Harriott
 (M) - Retired Bursar, formerly at Scarborough College

Stephen Palmer (E)
- Retired Bursar, formerly Rossall School

Graeme Miles
 (E) - Bursar at Our Lady of Sion School

Janine Brooks (R)
- Business Director at The Independent Schools’ Bursar Association

(E) Elected by employers
(M) Elected by members
(R) ISBA Representative
looking for DC scheme site? View site