ISPS Employer Committee

The ISPS (Independent Schools’ Pension Scheme) Employer Committee (EC) is nominated by employers within the Scheme to act as their representative for consultation with the Trustee. EC responsibilities cover four main areas of activity: scheme funding, investment strategy, scheme stewardship and scheme benefits.

Typically, the EC meets twice a year, but will meet more often in a valuation year.

The EC is made up of four members nominated and elected by participating employers.

  • Rosanna Brodie Dauntsey's School
  • Kate Olby Gresham’s School
  • Hannah Mack Marlborough College​
  • Jane Fentiman Tonbridge School (Chair)